Asociación de Directores de Arte Contemporáneo de España


Mails de los socios

Yolanda Romero – adace15@hotmail.com

Benjamin Weil – bweil@fundacionbotin.org

Iñaki Martínez – inaki.martinez@marcovigo.com

Omar Pascual – direccion@caam.net

Nuria Enguita – nuriaenguita@gmail.com

Laurence Rassel – lrassel@ftapies.com

José Guirao – jguiraoc@cajamadrid.es

Javier Durana –  javidurana@yahoo.es

Juan de Nieves – jdenieves@gmail.com

Marta Gili – martagili@jeudepaume.org

Glòria Picazo – gp.lapanera@paeria.es

José María Parreño – jose@ardora.com

Agustin Pérez Rubio – agustinperezrubio@gmail.com

Juan Álvarez – juan.alvarez.reyes@juntadeandalucia.es

Teresa Velázquez – teresa.velazquez@museoreinasofia.es

Fernando Gómez – fernandogomezaguilera@fcmanrique.org

Miguel Fernández Cid – miguelfcid@terra.es

Ferran Barenblit – ferran.barenblit@madrid.org

Miguel von Hafe Pérez – cgac.director@xunta.es

Carlota Álvarez Basso – carlota.alvarezbasso@hotmail.com

Gregorio Díaz – direccion@museooteiza.org

Emilio Navarro – navarro@cabdeburgos.com

Daniel Castillejo – dcastillejo@artium.org

Teresa Luesma – teresaluesma@ono.com

Elena Ruiz Sastre – eruizsastre@hotmail.com

Cristina Fontaneda – direccion@museoph.org

Pilar Mur – miyamur@telefonica.net

Ana Salaverría – asalaberria@gipuzkoa.net

Dominguez – afdominguez@telefonica.net

Salvador Carretero – scarretero@ayto-santander.es

Arakis – 6812    arakis@arakis.info

Rafael Doctor Roncero – rafaeldoctorroncero@gmail.com

Alicia Chillida – alicia.chillida@mac.com

Bartomeu Marí – bmari@macba.cat

José Lebrero – jlebrero@mpicassom.org

Manuel Borja – manuel.borja@museoreinasofia.es

Nekane Aramburu – direccio@esbaluard.org




Publicado el martes 24 febrero, 2015

por dosgrapas


Newsletter